Paris Match Belgique

Les looks les plus fous des stars à Coachella [PHOTOS]

Image d'illustration. | © Unsplash

Mode

Comme chaque année, Palm Springs a accueilli le premier week-end de Coachella. Et comme chaque année, stars et tenues décalées étaient au rendez-vous. 

 

Paris Jackson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by paris michael k jackson (@parisjacksonn10) on

Gigi Hadid

 

View this post on Instagram

 

back! 🌞🌵🌅 day one

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Kendall Jenner et Hailey Bieber

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @proudofbiebwr on

Selena Gomez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tom Bachik Nails (@tombachik) on

Paris Hilton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marlen Peters aka Mardi P (@marlybooo) on

Winnie Harlow

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

Katy Perry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Vanessa Hudgens

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Kaia et Presley Gerber

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaia Gerber Updates (@kaiagerbernews) on

Jaden Smith

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jaden Smith (@c.syresmith) on

Brooklyn Beckham et Hana Cross

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hana (@hancross) on

Jordyn Woods

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HEIR JORDYN (@jordynwoods) on

Kylie Jenner et Travis Scott

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Emily Ratajkowski

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Shay Mitchell

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Bella Thorne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Nabilla

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nabilla (@nabilla) on

Virgil Abloh

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @virgilabloh on

CIM Internet